Michigan State Student Lawyer, TODD LEVITT, MSU, MIP, DUI, Possession of Marijuana

2019-03-08T01:51:11+00:00January 15th, 2014|Michigan State University, MSU|

Zero Tolerance– 1st   BAC: Any amount in persons under 21 years of   age   Maximum Jail: 0 Days   Maximum Fine: $250   Secretary of State will suspend license 90 day restricted license   Screening and Assessment for substance abuse   and rehabilitation is possible   Vehicle subject to [...]